Accessibility Tools

Nene Trust Banner

School Term Dates

TermOpen to pupils on the morning ofClosed at end of afternoon on
Term 1 Wednesday 6th September 2023 Friday 20th October 2023
Term 2 Wednesday 1st November 2023 Thursday 21st December 2023
Term 3 Thursday 4th January 2022 Friday 16th February 2024
Term 4 Monday 26th February 2024  Thursday 28th March 2024
Term 5 Monday 15th April 2024 Friday 24th May 2024
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2024  Friday 19th July 2024
  • Teacher training days

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Monday 30th October 2023
  • Tuesday 31st October 2023
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2024

You can download a copy of our term dates below.

Page Text Search

Upcoming Events

19 Jul
School closes to pupils
Date Fri, 19th Jul 2024 15:30 - 15:30