Accessibility Tools

Nene Trust Banner

Our Staff

Senior Leaders

Mrs C Neild Principal, DSL

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Smith EYFS Class Teacher, EYFS Lead

Mrs Taylor-Jacob EYFS Class Teacher

Miss I Holmes Year 1 Class Teacher, KS1 English and Geography Lead

Mrs S Corp Year 2 Class Teacher and Science Lead

Mrs J Evans Year 2 Class Teacher and RE Lead
Mrs Kerrie Miller Year 3 Class Teacher,   
Mrs S Bird Year 3 Class Teacher 

Mrs A Taylor Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs H Ridley Year 5 Class Teacher and History Lead


Mrs Brown Year 6 Class Teacher, PHSE, Art and Music Lead

Mrs Hadaway Year 6 Class Teacher, Maths Lead


Mrs N Gridley Maternity Leave - PE Lead  
Mrs R Robinson Maternity Leave - Class Teacher   


Inclusion Staff

Nameemail       Role
Mrs K Connolly               SENCo

Teaching Assistants

Mrs G Nottage Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Chadwick Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Carter Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Pearson  Teaching Assistant and Computing Lead
Mrs M Thorncroft Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Walker Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Hearn  Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Sherriff Teaching Assistant

Administration Team

Mrs S Tanner Administrator
Mrs N Hasdell Administrator

Lunchtime Supervisors and Catering Staff

Mrs J Barrick Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Z Barker Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Dewes Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs H Lawrance Lunchtime Supervisor

Site Staff

Mr L Butterworth Senior Facilities Assistant
Mrs R Mahon Cleaner
Mrs J Howard Cleaner

Before and After School Provision

Mrs H Lawrance Club Assistant
Mrs J Sherriff Club Assistant
Mrs Z Barker Club Assistant
Mrs L Dewes Club Assistant



Page Text Search

Upcoming Events

13 Jun
Year 5 Swimming lessons
Date Tue, 13th Jun 2023
15 Jun
September 2023 New Intake Evening
Thu, 15th Jun 2023 18:00 - 19:00
20 Jun
Year 5 Swimming lessons
Tue, 20th Jun 2023
21 Jun
23 Jun
Year 5 Sharing Assembly
Fri, 23rd Jun 2023 15:00 - 15:30