Term Open to pupils on the morning of Closed at end of afternoon on
Term 1 Wednesday 5 Sept 2018 Friday 19 Oct 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 30 Oct 2018 Wednesday 19 Dec 2018
Term 3 Thursday 3 Jan 2019 Friday 15 Feb 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 Feb 2019  Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019  Friday 19 July 2019

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 6 May 2019

Teacher training days

  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018
  • Wednesday 2 January 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019

You can download a copy of our term dates below.

Downloads

WisePay
Vacancies
Calendar
School letters
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search